New

Advantech EKI-1751 Ethernet Extender 100Mbps VDSL2

Product no.: AT-EKI-1751

Not in stock

Possible delivery methods: Standard shipping within Germany, Express within Germany next business day until 6 p.m. (excluding cabinets and only up to 30kg), Express within Germany next business day until 12 p.m. (excluding cabinets and only up to 30kg), Express within Germany next business day until 10 a.m. (excluding cabinets and only up to 30kg), Express within Germany next business day (for cabinets and >30kg)

Produkt von Advantech

The EKI-1751 is a long reach Ethernet extender that utilizes existing copper cabling infrastructure (twisted pair) to extend Ethernet to up to 1200 m over VDSL2. Applications such as IP-based Internet, video surveillance, and voice services can benefit from the EKI-1751-AE series. The devices support VDSL2 Profiles 17a and 30a.

The Advantech EKI-1751 is designed to work in pairs over twisted a pair connection; as an unmanaged product, it is easy to install and each extender can be set to a master (CO) or remote (CPE) mode via a dip switch. Offering one model that can be set to master or remote mode and operate as a pair reduces investment costs while minimizing inventory.

The extenders support SNR margin, VDSL2 Profile 30a (high-bandwidth mode) or VDSL2 Profile 17a (long reach mode), and symmetric/asymmetric data throughput, all of which are dip switch-selectable. The selection of symmetrical/asymmetrical throughput of upstream/downstream data rates directly influences the distance covered. 

The extenders meet IEEE 802.3 Ethernet standards and offer transparent support IEEE 802.1Q for VLAN.

  • Media and protocol converter 1 x 10/100BASE-T port to 1 x VDSL2 port
  • Operates over existing CAT3 cabling
  • Supports VDSL, Band Plans 997 and 998 (symmetrical and asymmetrical) transmission as per the ITU-T G.993.2 standard
  • Onboard surge protection
  • LED indicators for power, speed, and other status
  • Adjustable SNR

 

Additional product information

data sheet Download
Flyer-Information Download

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
eLANTIX® RJ45 S-FTP PIMF patch cord basic eLANTIX® RJ45 S-FTP PIMF patch cord basic
Display accessory details

Browse these categories as well: VDSL Extender, ADVANTECH, Offers / New products

Neu

Advantech EKI-1751 Ethernet Extender 100Mbps VDSL2

Artikel-Nr.: AT-EKI-1751

Nicht auf Lager
Sie erhalten eine Auftragsbestätigung mit Liefertermin.

Mögliche Versandmethoden: Standardversand Deutschland, Express bis 18 Uhr nächster Arbeitstag (außer Schränke und nur bis 30kg), Express bis 12 Uhr nächster Arbeitstag (außer Schränke und nur bis 30kg), Express bis 10 Uhr nächster Arbeitstag (außer Schränke und nur bis 30kg), Express Spedition nächster Arbeitstag (für Schränke und Gewicht >30kg), Versand Schweden

Produkt von Advantech

Der EKI-1751 ist ein Ethernet-Extender mit großer Reichweite, der die vorhandene Kupferkabelinfrastruktur (Twisted Pair) nutzt, um Ethernet über VDSL2 auf bis zu 1200 m zu erweitern. Anwendungen wie IP-basiertes Internet, Videoüberwachung und Sprachdienste können von der EKI-1751-Serie profitieren. Die Geräte unterstützen die VDSL2-Profile 17a und 30a.

Der Advantech EKI-1751 ist so konzipiert, dass er paarweise über eine Twisted Pair Verbindung arbeitet. Als unmanaged Extender ist dieser einfach zu installieren und jeder Extender kann über einen DIP-Schalter auf Master- (CO) oder Remote-Modus (CPE) eingestellt werden. Durch diese Funktionseinstellung werden Investitionskosten reduziert und gleichzeitig der Lagerbestand minimiert.

Die Extender unterstützen SNR-Margin, VDSL2-Profil 30a (hoher Bandbreitenmodus) oder VDSL2-Profil 17a (langer Reichweitenmodus) sowie den symmetrischen/asymmetrischen Datendurchsatz, welche durch DIP-Schalter auswählbar sind. Die Auswahl des symmetrischen / asymmetrischen Durchsatzes der Upstream- / Downstream-Datenraten beeinflusst direkt die zurückgelegte Strecke.

Die Extender erfüllen die IEEE 802.3-Ethernet-Standards und unterstützen IEEE 802.1Q für VLAN.

  • Medien und Protokollkonverter 1 x 10/100BASE-T Port auf 1 x VDSL2 Port
  • arbeitet mittels vorhandener Cat3 Verkabelung
  • Unterstützt VDSL-, Bandplan 997 und 998 Übertragung (symmetrisch und asymmetrisch) gemäß ITU-T G.993.2-Standard
  • Überspannungsschutz
  • LED-Anzeigen für Leistung, Geschwindigkeit und anderen Status
  • Einstellbare SNR (Signal to Noise Ratio setting)
  • Betriebstemperatur: 0 ~ 45 °C
  • Montage: Hutschiene (DIN-rail)
  • IP30
  • Abmessungen 72,5 x 22,8 x 96,2 mm

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Datenblatt Herunterladen
Flyer / Information Herunterladen

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
eLANTIX® RJ45 S-FTP PIMF Patchkabel Basic eLANTIX® RJ45 S-FTP PIMF Patchkabel Basic
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: VDSL Extender, ADVANTECH, Angebote / Neue Produkte